Our Mission

Our mission is to increase agricultural and natural resource awareness, interest and education in Virginia through programs, exhibitions and competitions integral to the operation of the State Fair of Virginia.

   

Contact Us

Meet our State Fair of Virginia Board of Directors.

Our Address

SFVA Corporate Offices
Main: 804-994-2800
Fax: 804-994-2927

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 130
Doswell, VA 23047

Physical Address & Fair Location
The Meadow Event Park
13191 Dawn Blvd.
Doswell, VA 23047
Click here for a map to our office.

Send Us an Email


Arts & Crafts Area Competitions 
Cheryl English
804-994-2847 or artsandcrafts@statefairva.org

Concession/Exhibit Space Rentals
Pam Daneker
804-994-2890 or vendor@statefairva.org

Educational Exposition (Field Trips)
Betsy Foster
804-994-2752 or edu@statefairva.org

Equine Events
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858 or gmartin@meadoweventpark.com

Group Sales
Monica Burrow
804-994-2891 or groupsales@statefairva.org

Heritage Village Exhibits 
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858 or gmartin@meadoweventpark.com

Horticulture Area Competitions
Karen Butler
804-994-2897 or horticulture@statefairva.org

Livestock Competitions & Events
Glenn Martin
804-994-2858 or gmartin@meadoweventpark.com

Marketing Opportunities
Sarah Hallett
804-994-2859 or shallett@statefairva.org

Media Inquiries 
Greg Hicks
804-290-1139 or ghicks@statefairva.org

Scholarship Program
Stuart Sanders
804-994-2743 or ssanders@statefairva.org

Sponsorships & Facility Partnerships 
Jennifer Ross
804-994-2888 or jross@statefairva.org

Tickets
tickets@statefairva.org
804-994-2800

Volunteer
Kaki Upshaw
804-994-2856 or 
volunteer@meadoweventpark.com
Application to volunteer